Contact

The Department of Economics

3060 Jenkins Nanovic Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556
Phone: (574) 631-3332
Fax: (574) 631-4783
econ@nd.edu

Department Chair

Eric Sims
3024 Jenkins Nanovic Hall
(574) 631-6309
esims1@nd.edu

Associate Chair

Christiane Baumeister
3028 Jenkins Nanovic Hall
(574) 631-8450
cbaumeis@nd.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Forrest Spence
3060E Jenkins Nanovic Hall
(574) 631-1606
fspence@nd.edu

Director of Graduate Studies

Drew Creal
3082 Jenkins Nanovic Hall
(574) 631-9860
dcreal@nd.edu

Graduate Placement Director

Ruediger Bachmann
3026 Jenkins Nanovic Hall
(574) 631-0380
rbachman@nd.edu

Graduate Admissions

For information, email GradApp@nd.edu or write to:

The Graduate School
500 Main Building
Notre Dame, IN 46556

Administrative Support

Dana Beck
Faculty Coordinator
3032 Jenkins Nanovic Halls
Notre Dame, IN 46556
(574) 631-2597
dbeck3@nd.edu

Shannon Carter
Undergraduate Studies Coordinator
3060A Jenkins Nanovic Halls
Notre Dame, IN 46556
(574) 631-9263
scarter@nd.edu

Chelsea Cloutier
Graduate Studies Coordinator
3060A Jenkins Nanovic Halls
Notre Dame, IN 46556
(574) 631-2776
cclouti2@nd.edu

Birgit Deymann
Department Administrator 
3060H Jenkins Nanovic Halls
Notre Dame, IN 46556
(574) 631-7698
bdeymann@nd.edu