Contact

The Department of Economics

3060 Jenkins Nanovic Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556
Phone: (574) 631-3332
Fax: (574) 631-4783
econ@nd.edu

Department Chair

Eric Sims
3036 Jenkins Nanovic Hall
Notre Dame, IN 46556
(574) 631-6309
esims1@nd.edu

Associate Chair

Christiane Baumeister
3028 Jenkins Nanovic Hall
Notre Dame, IN 46556
(574) 631-8450
cbaumeis@nd.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Timothy Dunne
3060E Jenkins Nanovic Hall
Notre Dame, IN 46556
(574) 631-5162
tdunne1@nd.edu

Director of Graduate Studies

Drew Creal
3082 Jenkins Nanovic Hall
Notre Dame, IN 46556
(574) 631-9860
dcreal@nd.edu

Graduate Admissions

For information, email GradAd.1@nd.edu or write to:

The Graduate School
500 Main Building
Notre Dame, IN 46556

Administrative Support

Marie Revak
Department Coordinator
3079 Jenkins Nanovic Hall
Notre Dame, In 46556
574-631-2597
mrevak@nd.edu

Shannon Carter
Undergraduate Studies Coordinator
3060A Jenkins Nanovic Hall
Notre Dame, IN 46556
(574) 631-9263
scarter@nd.edu

Birgit Deymann
Graduate Studies Coordinator 
3060HA Jenkins Nanovic Hall
Notre Dame, IN 46556
(574) 631-7698
bdeymann@nd.edu