Mullen Family Visiting Scholars Program

Spring '18 Applied Micro Seminars

Thursday department seminars meet from 3:30-5:00 in 3060F Nanovic

  • Tue Mar 19, - - Micro Seminar: Frederico Bugni, Duke
  • Tue Mar 26, - - Micro Seminar: Martin Gaynor, Carnegie Mellon
  • Tue Apr 02, - - Micro Seminar: Laura Derksen, University of Toronto
  • Tue Apr 09, - - Micro Seminar: Mine Senses, Johns Hopkins
  • Tue Apr 16, - - Micro Seminar: Sheetal Sekhri, University of Virginia
  • Tue Apr 23, - - Micro Seminar: Carlos Lamarche, Kentucky
  • Tue Apr 30, - - Micro Seminar: Mark Roberts, Penn State

Spring '18 Macro Seminars

Monday department seminars meet from 3:30-5:00 in 3060F Nanovic

  • Mon Mar 18, - - Macro Seminar: Greg Kaplan, University of Chicago
  • Mon Mar 25, - - Macro Seminar: Klaus Desmet, SMU
  • Mon Apr 01, - - Macro Seminar: Abdou Ndiaye, NYU Stern and Chicago Fed
  • Mon Apr 08, - - Macro Seminar: Johannes Stroebel, NYU Stern
  • Mon Apr 15, - - Macro Seminar: Mark Aguiar, Princeton
  • Mon Apr 29, - - Macro Seminar: Yuriy Gorodnichenko, UC Berkeley

Spring '18 Applied Micro Brown Bag Seminars

Tuesday Brown Bag Seminars meet from 12:30-1:45 in 3060F Nanovic