Mullen Family Visiting Scholars Program

Spring '20 Applied Micro Seminars

Tuesday department seminars meet from 3:30-5:00 in 3060F Nanovic

  • Tue Sep 29, - - Virtual Micro Seminar: Matthew Lowe, UBC, “Religious Revival and Social Order”
  • Tue Oct 13, - - Virtual Micro Seminar: Owen Thompson, Williams
  • Tue Oct 20, - - Virtual Micro Seminar: Jeanet Bentzen, U Copenhagen
  • Tue Oct 27, - - Virtual Micro Seminar: Bradley Shapiro, U Chicago Booth
  • Tue Nov 10, - - Virtual Micro Seminar: Brittany Street, U Missouri
  • Tue Nov 17, - - Virtual Micro Seminar: Jeff Clemens, UCSD
  • Tue Nov 24, - - Virtual Micro Seminar: Nicola Limodio, Bocconi
  • Tue Dec 01, - - Virtual Micro Seminar: Conrad Miller, Berkeley Haas

Spring '20 Macro Seminars

Monday department seminars meet from 3:30-5:00 in 3060F Nanovic

  • Mon Oct 05, - - Virtual Macro Seminar: Shilpi Kumar (JMT)
  • Mon Oct 12, - - Virtual Macro Seminar: Christina Patterson, MIT
  • Mon Oct 19, - - Virtual Macro Seminar: Cesar Sosa Padilla
  • Mon Oct 26, - - Virtual Macro Seminar: Simon Mongey, U Chicago
  • Mon Nov 02, - - Virtual Macro Seminar: Matthew Rognlie, Northwestern
  • Mon Nov 09, - - Virtual Macro Seminar: Zach Strangebye
  • Mon Nov 09, - - Virtual Macro Seminar: Zach Strangebye
  • Mon Nov 16, - - Virtual Macro Seminar: Matthias Hoelzlein

Spring '20 Applied Micro Brown Bag Seminars

Thursday Brown Bag Seminars meet from 12:30-1:45 in 3060F Nanovic

  • Thu Oct 08, - - Virtual Micro Brown Bag Seminar: Kirk Doran