All Seminars

Spring '17 Applied Micro Seminars

Thursday department seminars meet from 3:30-5:00 in 625 Flanner Hall 

  • Thu Mar 30, - - Development Lunch: Quy-Toan Do, World Bank
  • Thu Apr 06, - - Seminar: Petra Todd, Penn
  • Thu Apr 13, - - Seminar: Martha Bailey, Michigan
  • Thu Apr 27, - - Seminar: Joel Waldfogel, MN
  • Thu May 04, - - Seminar: Anna Aizer, Brown
  • Tue May 09, - - Seminar: Rebecca Lessem, CMU

Spring '17 Macro Seminars

Monday department seminars meet from 3:30-5:00 in 625 Flanner

  • Wed Mar 29, - - Seminar: Drew Creal, University of Chicago
  • Mon Apr 03, - - Seminar: Anastasios Karantounias, FRB Atlanta

Spring '17 Applied Micro Brown Bag Seminars

Tuesday Brown Bag Seminars meet from 12:30-1:45 in 424 Flanner

  • Tue Apr 11, - - Seminar: Mike Mueller-Smith, Michigan
  • Tue Apr 18, - - Seminar: Danny Yagan, Berkeley