Mullen Family Visiting Scholars Program

Spring '20 Applied Micro Seminars

Tuesday department seminars meet from 3:30-5:00 in 3060F Nanovic

  • Tue Mar 03, - - Micro Seminar: Britta Glennon, Wharton
  • Tue Mar 17, - - Micro Seminar: Juan Carlos Suarez Serrato, Duke
  • Tue Mar 24, - - Micro Seminar: Quoc-Anh Do (Sciences Po, visiting Northwestern)
  • Tue Apr 07, - - Micro Seminar: Kartini Shastry, Wellesley
  • Tue Apr 14, - - Micro Seminar: Kyle Emerick, Tufts
  • Tue Apr 21, - - Micro Seminar: Ina Ganguli, UMass Amherst
  • Wed Apr 22, - - Micro Theory Seminar: Xiao Yu Wang, Duke
  • Tue Apr 28, - - Micro Seminar: Emily Oster, Brown
  • Wed Apr 29, - - Micro Theory Seminar: Wioletta Dziuda, UChicago-Harris
  • Tue May 05, - - Micro Seminar: Rebecca Thornton, UIUC

Spring '20 Macro Seminars

Monday department seminars meet from 3:30-5:00 in 3060F Nanovic

  • Mon Mar 16, - - Macro Seminar: Emi Nakamura, Berkeley
  • Mon Mar 23, - - Macro Seminar: Sergio Rebelo, Northwestern
  • Mon Apr 06, - - Macro Seminar: Martin Beraja, MIT
  • Mon Apr 20, - - *tentative* Macro Seminar: Ryan Michaels, Philadelphia Federal Reserve
  • Mon Apr 27, - - Macro Seminar: Gianluca Violante, Princeton

Spring '20 Applied Micro Brown Bag Seminars

Thursday Brown Bag Seminars meet from 12:30-1:45 in 3060F Nanovic

  • Thu Feb 27, - - Micro Brown Bag Seminar
  • Thu Apr 02, - - Micro Brownbag Seminar: Beth Munnich, Louisville