Mullin Family Visiting Scholars Program

Spring '18 Applied Micro Seminars

Thursday department seminars meet from 3:30-5:00 in 3060F Nanovic

  • Thu Aug 30, - - Applied Micro Seminar: David Dorn, University of Zurich
  • Tue Sep 11, - - Applied Micro Seminar: Dean Karlan, Northwestern
  • Tue Sep 18, - - Applied Micro Seminar: Alexander Torgovitsky, University of Chicago
  • Tue Sep 25, - - Applied Micro Seminar: Stephen Ryan, Washington University
  • Tue Oct 02, - - Applied Micro Seminar: Bruce Weinberg, Ohio State
  • Tue Oct 23, - - Applied Micro Seminar: Alan Sorensen, University of Wisconsin
  • Fri Nov 09, - - Applied Micro Seminar: Michael Keane, UNSW
  • Tue Nov 13, - - Applied Micro Seminar: Bryan Stuart, Georgia Washington University
  • Tue Dec 04, - - Applied Micro Seminar: Ben Hyman, University of Chicago/NY Fed

Spring '18 Macro Seminars

Monday department seminars meet from 3:30-5:00 in 3060F Nanovic

  • Mon Aug 27, - - Applied Macro Seminar: Saroj Bhattarai, University of Texas Austin
  • Mon Sep 17, - - Applied Macro Seminar: Benjamin Born, University of Bonn
  • Mon Sep 24, - - Applied Macro Seminar: John Campbell, Harvard
  • Mon Oct 01, - - Applied Macro Seminar: Rober Shimer, University of Chicago
  • Mon Oct 08, - - Applied Macro Seminar: Richard Rogerson, Princeton
  • Mon Oct 22, - - Applied Macro Seminar: Charles Engel, University of Wisconsin
  • Mon Nov 12, - - Applied Macro Seminar: Veronica Guerrieri, Chicago Booth
  • Mon Nov 26, - - Applied Macro Seminar: Ralph Koijen, NYU
  • Mon Dec 03, - - Applied Macro Seminar: Gita Gopinath, Harvard

Spring '18 Applied Micro Brown Bag Seminars

Tuesday Brown Bag Seminars meet from 12:30-1:45 in 3060F Nanovic

  • Thu Oct 11, - - Applied Micro Brown Bag Seminar: Maggie Triyana, Notre Dame
  • Thu Dec 06, - - Applied Micro Brown Bag Seminar: Wenbo Li, Notre Dame
  • Thu Dec 13, - - Applied Micro Brown Bag Seminar: Cary Balser, Notre Dame