1. A headshot photo of Eric Sims

    Eric Sims

    Professor and Department Chair; Michael P. Grace II Collegiate Chair

  2. Baumeister Christiane Baumeister 1

    Christiane Baumeister

    Lambert Family Professor; Associate Chair

  3. Ethan M

    Ethan Lieber

    Gilbert F. Schaefer Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies

  4. Spence2

    Forrest Spence

    Associate Teaching Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies

  5. Birgit

    Birgit Deymann

    Department Administrator

  6. Beck

    Dana Beck

    Faculty Coordinator

  7. Anna

    Anna Poltrack

    Graduate Studies Coordinator

  8. Marie

    Marie Spoonhower

    Undergraduate Studies Coordinator

Meet the Faculty

Department of Economics
3060 Jenkins Nanovic Hall
Phone (574) 631-3332